Hot 104.1 Listen Live

The trio of Pharrell, Chad and Shay are set to release their fourth album, Nothing on June 15th.

Take a listen to a snippet of a brand new song, “Hot N Fun” which also features Nelly Furtado!

Let us know what you think!!

RELATED: THE LEAK: Game “It Must Be Me” feat. Pharrell

RELATED: AUDIO: Pharrell “Despicable Me”