0 reads
Leave a comment


Source: MARK RALSTON / Getty

Riding high off their Grammy nominations, Fat Joe and Remy Ma release their Plata o Plomoalbum.

Along with the lead single “All the Way Up” featuring French Montana and Infared, the project (which means “Silver or Lead” in Spanish) is made up of 12 tracks showing the Terror Squad rappers are just as relevant as ever.

Other features come from Ty Dolla $ign, Sevyn Streeter and Kodak Black.

Stream it [here]

Fat Joe & Remy Ma Share “Plata O Plomo” Collaborative Album was originally published on

Also On HOT 104.1:
comments – add yours