Alicia Keys

Source: RCA Records

Alicia Keys is back !!

It’s been four years since Alicia Keys released her Girl On Fire album.

Alicia will officially release her brand new album Here this Friday, on November 4th, after doing an nontraditional way of promoting things.

This D I V A  has done something different and unique with the revelation of the track list . Keys,  randomly picked 16 followers on Twitter and proceeded to follow them back and DM them a title of one of the songs on the track list. After she did so, she revealed all 16 titles, plus the two bonus tracks ” In Common” and “Hallelujah ” which we’ve already heard.

Hot 104.1 Listen Live

Check this,  A$AP Rocky is the only guest feature on the album. Take a look at the full track list below! Be sure to pre-order the album, I know I will.













Are you excited for some new Alicia Keys music?

  1. The Beginning (Interlude)

    2. The Gospel

    3. Pawn It All

    4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)

    5. Kill Your Mama

    6. She Don’t Really Care / 1 Luv

    7. Elevate (Interlude)

    8. Illusion Of Bliss

    9. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) ft. A$AP Rocky

    10. Work On It

    11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)

    12. Girl Can’t Be Herself

    13. You Glow (Interlude)

    14. More Than We Know

    15. Where Do We Begin Now

    16. Holy War

    17. Hallelujah (Bonus)

    18. In Common (Bonus)

Also On HOT 104.1: