0 reads
Leave a comment


Beyhive/Beygency/Stans this one is for you!!!

Beyonce and HBO have announced a new series that starts Sunday, June 29, 5 minutes before a new episode of True Blood (8pm EST/7pm CST).

Beyonce’: X10 is a 10 episode series of 4 minute concert performances shot during The Mrs. Carter Show World Tour. Titles performed include “Blow/Cherry,” “Drunk in Love,” “Ghost/Haunted,” “Flawless/Yonce,” “Get Me Bodied/Baby Boy/Diva,” “Girls,” “Heaven,” “Partition,” “Why Don’t You Love Me?” and “XO.”

This is classic Beyonce promo for her co-headlining stint of the On The Run Tour with her husband, Jay Z. The tour kicks off in Miami at Sun Life Stadium on June 25th.

Also On HOT 104.1:
comments – Add Yours