Hot 104.1 Listen Live

“She” aint wasting no time giving us new music :) Tamar’s upcoming Christmas album “Winter Loversland”, will feature some of your holiday favorites like “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” and “Santa Claus is Coming to Town” plus new music like “No Gifts” & “She Can Have You”. Take a listen to “SCHU” below:

Winter Loversland tracklist:

1. Sleigh Ride

2. Santa Baby

3. Santa Claus is Coming to Town

4. No Gift

5. Away In A Manger / Little Drummer Boy

6. Merry Christmas Darling

7. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)

8. She Can Have You

9. Silent Night

10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

The album drops Nov. 11th!

Also On HOT 104.1: