Listen To K. Michelle’s New Album Right Now

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

    Follow @a_plus on Twitter:


    K. Michelle‘s album Rebellious Soul hits stores next Tuesday (August 13), but you can listen to it right now to see if you wanna buy it when it drops.


    1. My Life (featuring Meek Mill)
    2. Damn
    3. I Don’t Like Me
    4. Can’t Raise a Man
    5. V.S.O.P.
    6. Pay My Bills
    7. Sometimes
    8. It’s Too Late
    9. Hate on Her
    10. When I Get a Man
    11. A Mother’s Prayer

    Spotted: HHNM

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!




    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 26,423 other followers