Check Out Waka Flocka Flame’s Triple F Life Album Cover & Track List

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

Follow @a_plus

1. Triple F Life Intro
2. Let Dem Guns Blam Ft. Meek Mill
3. Round Of Applause Ft. Drake
4. I Don’t Really Care Ft. Trey Songz
5. Rooster In My Rari
6. Get Low Ft. Nick Minaj, Tyga & Flo Rida
7. Fist Pump Ft. B.o.B.
8. Candy Paint & Gold Teeth Ft. Bun B & Ludacris
9. Cash Ft. Wooh Da Kid
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Ain’t Bout That Life Ft. Alley Boy & Slim Thug
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex Ft. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo
15. Triple F Outro
16. Inky Ft. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid
17. Chin Up Ft. Slim Dunkin
18. Everything I Love Ft. Future & Trouble

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!



Leave a Comment


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33,531 other followers